National Association of Letter Carriers Branch 79

NALC Branch 79

210 Queen Anne Ave N Suite 201 Seattle, WA 98109

 Phone (206) 284-3420 

 Fax (206) 284- 3432

Temporary Office Hours 7:30 am to 3:30pm Mon-Fri


Due to the Coronavirus Pandemic, please be advised that the full-time branch officers are practicing social distancing and may or may not be in the office. They can be reached during business hours at: 

  • President BJ Hansen: 206-841-2558

  • Vice President Kevin Gottlieb: 206-303-9382

  • Secretary Treasurer Mark Meyers: 206-819-9863

Everyone should have received their Essential Service Provider Letter from management by now. If you have not received yours, contact the Branch President. You can email her at: Please let her know which office you are at. 

Visits: 1220