Close

Officers

NALC Branch 79 Officers 2021-2023

President

Office: 206-284-3420

Work Cell: 206-303-9382

gottlieb.branch79@gmail.com

Kevin Gottlieb

Vice President

Office: 206-284-3420

Work Cell: 206-819-9863

mfmbr79@gmail.com

Mark Myers

Secretary-Treasurer

Office: 206-284-3420

Work Cell: 425-892-5072

t.holzwarth79@gmail.com

 

Tracy Holzwarth

Assistant Secretary-Treasurer

Office: 206-284-3420

 Cell: 408-250-4117

Nicholas_Simmons@yahoo.com

Nick Simmons

Financial Secretary

Office: 206-284-3420

Cell: 206-335-8834

Scott.mp.anderson.85@gmail.com

Scott Anderson

Sergeant-at-Arms

 

Cell: 424-703-0812

vgoze03@gmail.com

Virgillio Goze

Director of Insurance

Cell: 206-914-2253

Pyle79@aol.com

Jo Ann Pyle

Director of Retirees

Office: 206-284-3420

Cell: 206-914-4632

brooksbennett79@gmail.com

 

Brooks Bennett

Editor

Office: 206-328-8759

Cell: 206-755-8821

gscottbranch79@gmail.com

Garrett Scott

Trustee

Office: 206-284-3420

Cell: 206-769-1784

accoolcooper@gmail.com

Austin Cooper

Trustee

Office: 206-284-3420

Cell: 425-244-1113

ronjilk8585@gmail.com

 

Ron Jilk

Trustee

Office: 206-284-3420

Cell: 425-508-7577

bwiggins16@outlook.com

Brian Wiggins