Close

Officers

NALC Branch 79 Officers 2021-2023

President

Kevin Gottlieb

Office: 206-284-3420

Work Cell: 206-303-9382

gottlieb.branch79@gmail.com

Vice President

Mark Myers

Office: 206-284-3420

Work Cell: 206-819-9863

mfmbr79@gmail.com

Secretary-Treasurer

Tracy Holzwarth

Office: 206-284-3420

Work Cell: 425-892-5072

t.holzwarth79@gmail.com

Assistant Secretary-Treasurer

Nick Simmons

Office: 206-284-3420

 Cell: 408-250-4117

Nicholas_Simmons@yahoo.com

Financial Secretary

Scott Anderson

Office: 206-284-3420

Cell: 206-335-8834

Scott.mp.anderson.85@gmail.com

Sergeant-at-Arms

Virgillio Goze

Cell: 424-703-0812

vgoze03@gmail.com

Director of Insurance

Jo Ann Pyle

Cell: 206-914-2253

Pyle79@aol.com

Director of Retiress

Brooks Bennett

Office: 206-284-3420

Cell: 206-914-4632

brooksbennett79@gmail.com

Editor

Garrett Scott

Office: 206-328-8759

Cell: 206-755-8821

gscottbranch79@gmail.com

Trustee

Austin Cooper

Office: 206-284-3420

Cell: 206-769-1784

accoolcooper@gmail.com

Trustee

Ron Jilk

Office: 206-284-3420

Cell: 425-244-1113

ronjilk8585@gmail.com

Trustee

Brian Wiggins

Office: 206-284-3420

Cell: 425-508-7577

bwiggins16@outlook.com